Spot Trading Paused on November 6th

Follow

We would like to advise our customers that in order to perform an upgrade on the matching system used by us and our partners at OKEx, Spot Trading will be paused for all assets until the upgrade is finalized. It is expected that the system will be paused from 03:00 to 03:10 UTC on November 6th.

# System Upgrade Starts at:
New York, USA             Tue, 5 Nov 2019 at 22:00 EST    
São Paulo, Brazil         Wed, 6 Nov 2019 at 00:00 BRT    
UTC, Time Zone            Wed, 6 Nov 2019 at 03:00        
London, United Kingdom    Wed, 6 Nov 2019 at 03:00 GMT    
Berlin, Germany           Wed, 6 Nov 2019 at 04:00 CET    
Hanoi, Vietnam            Wed, 6 Nov 2019 at 10:00 ICT    
Hong Kong, Hong Kong      Wed, 6 Nov 2019 at 11:00 HKT    
Seoul, South Korea        Wed, 6 Nov 2019 at 12:00 KST    

 We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

 

Thank you for your continued support!

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.